Let’s continue our coverage of each team’s coaching scheme.

If you didn’t catch the divisions already covered, just click the links below:

AFC East (this page also includes a glossary of offensive and defensive schemes)

AFC North

AFC South

AFC West

Let’s head on over to the other conference and see what we have there.

NFC East

Dallas Cowboys

Offensive Breakdown: After nine years of Jason Garrett, Jerry Jones finally made the change impatient Cowboys fans have been clamoring for as the team has won just one playoff game since 2009. But rather than go with one of these hot, young names we have seen stem off the Sean McVay coaching branch, he went a little old school and brought in veteran coach Mike McCarthy who took 2019 off after a bitter divorce ended his head coaching tenure with the Packers. Proponents of coaches who embrace analytics were disappointed, but rumor has it that McCarthy spent his time off studying the numbers and is prepared to...